隐私和Cookie政策

关于Cookie和欧洲GDPR

从2018年5月25日起,一项名为《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)的新欧洲法律开始生效。
通过使用 ConverterBear.org,您同意 ConverterBear.org 收集和使用 cookie 和您的个人信息,如本隐私政策中所述。 为了增强您在 ConverterBear.org 的体验,我们使用一些 cookie 来帮助我们根据您的口味和偏好定制我们的内容。 ConverterBear.org 致力于保护您的在线数据和隐私,除非另有说明,否则 ConverterBear.org 不会与任何第三方出售、出租或交易您的个人信息。

广告Cookie
显示的某些广告可能来自我们的服务器。 从我们的服务器加载的广告也可能包含cookie,这些cookie的目的仅仅是为了介绍和选择适合您的兴趣的广告。 我们仅从您从我们的服务器查看广告时可能收到的cookie中访问访问者访问频率的信息。

第三方Cookie
在向本网站投放广告的过程中,我们的第三方广告商可能会在您的浏览器上放置或识别一个唯一的cookie。

会员资格

对于会员使用,我们可能会询问您的姓名、电子邮件地址、邮政编码和国家/地区。 您与我们分享的信息越多(信息越准确),我们就能更好地增强和定制您在 ConverterBear.org 上的体验。

关于 ConverterBear.org 的简短信息

ConverterBear.org 不托管任何 youtube 转换的 mp3 文件。 ConverterBear.org 只是 youtube 视频的音频提取器。 我们的高级脚本获取 youtube 视频并从相关视频中提取音频(已存在于该 youtube 视频中)。

IP地址和记录

您的IP地址可用于收集广泛的人口统计信息并跟踪您的一般访问方式(在一个网站上查看多少页,下载等)。

第三方广告

当您访问 ConverterBear.org 时,我们会使用第三方广告公司来投放广告。 这些公司可能会使用有关您访问本网站和其他网站的信息(不包括您的姓名、地址、电子邮件地址或电话号码)来提供有关您感兴趣的商品和服务的广告。 如果您想了解有关此做法的更多信息并了解您选择不让这些公司使用此信息,请查看 http://www.networkadvertising.org

免责声明

ConverterBear.org 对我们提供的服务不作任何明示或暗示的保证。 ConverterBear.org 对您或您的企业因使用 ConverterBear.org 服务可能遭受的任何损害概不负责。 ConverterBear.org 对任何中断、延迟、故障、不准确或印刷错误概不负责。
ConverterBear.org 不代表或保证服务或提供服务的服务器没有病毒或其他有害组件。 ConverterBear.org 不保证或声明服务或作为服务一部分提供的材料的使用或使用结果将是正确、准确、及时或可靠的。
ConverterBear.org 意识到互联网上有成千上万种非法分发的受版权保护的材料。 本网站上转换的所有 mp3 均取自 youtube.com,并提供给您的服务。 ConverterBear.org 中提供的所有内容不得被任何其他第三方网站使用或重新分发。
ConverterBear.org 是一个非盈利资源。 所有广告收益都用来维护其服务器。 ConverterBear.org 不认可受版权保护的内容的分发。

责任

ConverterBear.org 的政策是对侵犯知识产权的索赔迅速作出反应。 在收到任何相关版权组织或所有者的通知后,ConverterBear.org 将立即禁用相关视频的转换。

要报告非法视频转换,请: 联系我们

知道了,让我们滚

Privacy and Cookie Policies

About Cookies and European GDPR

From the 25th May 2018 a new European law called The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) has come into effect.
By using ConverterBear.org, you consent to the collection and use of cookies and your personal information by ConverterBear.org as outlined in this privacy policy. In order to enhance your experience at ConverterBear.org we use some cookies that helps us customize our content to your tastes and preferences. ConverterBear.org is committed to protect your data and privacy online and ConverterBear.org does not sell, rent, or trade your personal information with any third party unless specified.

Ad Cookies
Some ads displayed may come from our servers. Ads loading from our servers may also contain cookies, the purpose of these cookies are just to introduce and select the proper advertisements to be shown for your interests. We only have access to information of visiting frequencies of our visitors from cookies you might receive while viewing ads from our servers.

Third Party Cookies
In the course of serving advertisements to this site, our third-party advertiser may place or recognize a unique cookie on your browser.

Membership

For a membership usage, we may ask for your name, e-mail address, zip code, and country. The more information you share with us (and the more accurate it is), the better we are able to enhance and customize your experience on ConverterBear.org.

Short Info About ConverterBear.org

ConverterBear.org does NOT host any youtube converted mp3 files. ConverterBear.org is only an audio extractor from youtube videos. Our advanced scripts gets youtube videos and extracts the audio (that is already present in that youtube video) from the video in question.

IP address and logging

Your IP address may be used to gather broad demographic information and to track your general visiting paterns (how many pages you view while at one website, downloads, etc).

Third Party Advertising

We use third-party advertising companies to serve ads when you visit ConverterBear.org. These companies may use information (not including your name, address, email address or telephone number) about your visits to this and other web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. If you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, have a look at http://www.networkadvertising.org

Disclaimer

ConverterBear.org makes no warranties, expressed or implied, for the services we provide. ConverterBear.org will not be held responsible for any damages you or your business may suffer from using ConverterBear.org services. ConverterBear.org will not be held responsible for any interruptions, delays, failures, inaccuracies, or typographical errors.
ConverterBear.org does not represent or warrant that the Service or the server that makes it available, are free of viruses or other harmful components. ConverterBear.org does not warrant or represent that the use or the results of the use of the Service or the materials made available as part of the Service will be correct, accurate, timely, or otherwise reliable.
ConverterBear.org realizes that there are thousands of illegally distributed copyrighted material on the Internet. All the mp3's converted on this site are taken from youtube.com and are brought to your service. All the content served in ConverterBear.org may not be used by any other third party web sites, or re-distributed.
ConverterBear.org is a not-for-profit resource. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers. ConverterBear.org does NOT endorse the distribution of copyrighted content.

Liability

It is ConverterBear.org's policy to respond quickly to claims of intellectual property violation. Upon receiving notification in accordance with any related copyright organization or owner, ConverterBear.org will immediately disable the conversion of video in question.

To report illegal video conversion, please: Contact Us

Got it, Let's Roll